The first stop of the 2019 Vans BMX Pro Cup was next level. Congrats to Sergio Layos for taking the win!


In short, we are the Ride BMX staff out on our own. We’re building from the ground up and our goal is pretty simple. We want to continue what we love. We want to create great content, feature awesome riders, and contribute, push, and show why we love BMX. We sincerely appreciate any and all support… —Ryan Fudger, Jeff Zielinski, and Adam Watkins If you made it this far, then please subscribe. 🙂…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *