Eight one minute long heavy hitting skatepark edits from the likes of Kevin Peraza, Logan Martin, Konstantin Andreev, Marin Rantes, Kennith Tencio Esquivel, Irek Rizaev, James Jones, and Kieran Reilly make up the Men’s Park Finals for this year’s E-Fise contest. Click right here to watch all the sections and vote for your favorite one (be sure to confirm your vote via email so it counts).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *