Garrett Reynolds, Colin Varanyak, Matt Closson, and Johnny Raekes destroy San Diego with Tony Ennis behind the lens for their official 2020 Battle Of The Brands edit. Bonus points for getting some Dave Voelker footy!

Be sure to watch all four team’s edits then vote for your favorite right here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *