Official first video for NOCAPNY an upcoming streetwear brand. Film/Edit: Ryan Lennert (@ryanlennert) Featuring: Colin Skowronski (@colin.skowronski.bmx) Dustin Lauer (@thedustinlauer88) Barclay Torres (@barclay_torres) Tyler Tomasik (@tylertomasik) John Szulist (@johnszulist) Jason Szulist (@jasonszulist) Zachary Palmerton (@nochainguy) Music: Black Smurf & Eddy Baker – Grind & Shine (Produced By Jay$plash & Goza Beats) Subscribe for upcoming vids! TWITTER: https://twitter.com/nocapny INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/nocapny/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *